The Wiltern Underground

The Wiltern Underground

Access: VIP Opportunity

Location: The Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA

Experience shows in a whole new way at The Wiltern in Los Angeles! Citi® / AAdvantage® cardmembers have access to special upgrade benefits like early entry into the venue, complimentary pre-show hospitality, VIP parking, or a private table for two. Benefits vary by show.

Call 213.531.0588 to purchase access and to learn more about the benefits for each of the shows listed below.
Availability is limited.

Date Artist  
Sat Jan 14 Falling in Reverse, Motionless in White, & Issues  
Fri Jan 20 STS9  
Sat Jan 21 STS9  
Tue Jan 24 Celebrating David Bowie with special guest Sting  
Wed Jan 25 Celebrating David Bowie  
Sat Jan 28 Frank Turner  
Sat Feb 04 Dashboard Confessional  
Tue Feb 14 Angel Olson  
Sun Feb 19 Alter Bridge  
Fri Feb 24 A.F.I.  
Sat Feb 25 A.F.I.  
Sun Feb 26 Stylistics with Peaches and Herb  
Wed Mar 01 Hendrix Experience  
Fri Mar 03 Lebowski Fest  
Sat Mar 04 Adam Devine  
Sun Mar 05 Melendi  
Fri Mar 10 Michael Carbonaro Live  
Sat Mar 11 Kari Jobe  
Sat Mar 18 Umphrey's McGee  
Sat Apr 01 Passenger  
Mon Apr 03 Richard Ashcroft  
Fri Apr 07 Yuridia  
Fri Apr 14 Simple Plan  
Wed Apr 26 Kansas  
Sun May 21 Robin Trower  
Sat May 27 Emin & Friends  
Sat Jun 17 Damien Escobar