The YBN Takeover Tour with YBN Nahmir, YBN Almighty Jay, YBN Cordae

The YBN Takeover Tour with YBN Nahmir, YBN Almighty Jay, YBN Cordae

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Nov 07 Los Angeles, CA The Belasco Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 08 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 19 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 28 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Sound Stage Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 03 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 05 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 10 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 16 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 17 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 20 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre Buy Tickets!