Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Thievery Corporation just announced the Treasures From The Temple Tour 2018 with special guests Julian Marley, The Suffers and Michal Franti & Spearhead (support varies per date).

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Oct 09 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 18 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 26 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 31 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 04 Austin, TX Stubb's Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 07 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 08 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 09 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 07 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 30 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 31 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!