Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Multiplatinum-selling band, THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS announced their headline North American summer tour, set to kick off this June. Walk The Moon, K.Flay, MisterWives, Joywave, and Welshly Arms will join as support on select dates.

Date City Venue Support Purchase
Sat Jun 09 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 10 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 12 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 13 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 15 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 17 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 19 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 20 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 21 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 26 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 27 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 01 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Walk The Moon, MisterWives, Joywave Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 03 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 08 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 09 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 11 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 12 Oklahoma City, OK The Zoo Amphitheater Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 22 Phoenix, CA Ak-Chin Pavilion Walk The Moon, K.Flay, Welshly Arms Buy Tickets!