Thursday with Touché Amoré

Thursday with Touché Amoré

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card


Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Mar 28 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 30 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 31 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 01 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 02 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 07 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 08 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 11 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 12 Berkeley, CA UC Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 20 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 21 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 22 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 23 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 25 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 30 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!