SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren's Utopia

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren's Utopia

Access: Preferred & VIP Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

No longer able to turn a deaf ear to the unceasing requests from fans and the media alike, Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie Wilcox and Ralph Schuckett ("Todd Rundgren's Utopia") are reuniting for their first North American tour in 32 years. Use your Citi card for access to presale and VIP tickets to see them in your city!

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Apr 22 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 23 Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 25 Broward, FL Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 27 St. Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theatre (Passcode: "CITI" + the first 2 digits of your Citi credit or debit card (CITIXX)) Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 28 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Tue May 01 Huntington, NY The Paramount Buy Tickets!
Wed May 02 Washington DC Warner Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 03 New York, NY Town Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat May 05 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 06 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed May 09 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House Buy Tickets!
Sun May 13 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 15 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Thu May 17 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Sat May 19 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Rocksino Buy Tickets!
Tue May 22 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 24 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 26 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at The Hard Rock Buy Tickets!
Sun May 27 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 29 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Wed May 30 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 01 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 05 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!