Tory Lanez: Memories Don't Die Tour

Tory Lanez: Memories Don't Die Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Tory Lanez is heading on tour this summer in support of his latest album "Memories Don't Die."

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 08 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 09 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 16 Wallingford, CT The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 19 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 23 Wilmington, DE The Queen Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Charlotte, NC The Underground Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 29 Greensboro, NC Cone Denim Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 30 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 01 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Baton Rogue, LA Varsity Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 05 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 08 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!