X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour

X Ambassadors - The Joyful Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Apr 13 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 15 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 22 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 25 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 27 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 28 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Fri May 04 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Fri May 11 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sun May 13 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Tue May 15 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Thu May 17 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Fri May 18 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!