SiriusXM Yacht Rock Radio Presents Yacht Rock Revue

SiriusXM Yacht Rock Radio Presents Yacht Rock Revue

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Thu Mar 28 Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 05 Montclair, NJ The Wellmont Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 14 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 07 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 13 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 16 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Buy Tickets!