Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live!

Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live!

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Zac Brown Band will hit the road this spring as they extend their Down the Rabbit Hole Live Tour into 2019.

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Fri Mar 01 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 09 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 10 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 Brandon, MS Brandon Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 12 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 25 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Buy Tickets!